Holiday Closings

The Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day
Friday, 01/01/2021

**Martin Luther King Day
Monday, 01/18/2021

*President's Day/Washingtons Birthday
Monday, 02/15/2021

Memorial Day
Monday, 05/31/2021

Independence Day 
Sunday
, 07/04/2020
(observed Monday, July 5)

Labor Day
Monday, 09/06/2021

*Columbus Day
Monday, 10/11/2021

**Veterans Day
Thursday, 11/11/2021

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/25/2021

Christmas Day
Saturday, 12/25/2021

   

 

For Holidays falling on a Sunday, Nutmeg locations will be closed on the next day (Monday), in observance of the holiday.

*Asterisk denotes that Nutmeg's in-store & GB AAA office will be open 10am-2pm on these holidays.

** Double Asterisks denote that Nutmeg's GB AAA office will be open 10am-2pm on these holidays.