Holiday Closings

The Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Tuesday, 01/01/2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, 01/21/2019
President's Day Monday, 02/18/2019*
Memorial Day Monday, 05/27/2019
Independence Day Thursday, 07/04/2019
Labor Day Monday, 09/02/2019
Columbus Day Monday, 10/14/2019*
Veterans Day Monday, 11/11/2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/28/2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, 12/25/2019
   


*Our Orange ShopRite and Stratford ShopRite branches will be open from 10 a.m. until 2 p.m. on these select holidays.