Holiday Closings

The Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Wednesday, 01/01/2020
Martin Luther King Day Monday, 01/20/2020
President's Day Monday, 02/17/2020*
Memorial Day Monday, 05/25/2020
Independence Day Saturday, 07/04/2020
Labor Day Monday, 09/07/2020
Columbus Day Monday, 10/12/2020*
Veterans Day Wednesday, 11/11/2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/26/2020
Christmas Day Friday, 12/25/2020
   


*Our Orange ShopRite and Stratford ShopRite branches will be open from 10 a.m. until 2 p.m. on these select holidays.