Holiday Closings

The Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Friday, 01/01/2016
Martin Luther King Day Monday, 01/18/2016*
Presidents' Day Monday, 02/15/2016*
Memorial Day Monday, 05/30/2016
Independence Day Monday, 07/04/2016
Labor Day Monday, 09/05/2016
Columbus Day Monday, 10/10/2016*
Veterans Day Friday, 11/11/2016*
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/24/2016
Christmas Day Monday, 12/26/2016

*Our Newington Price Chopper, Cromwell Walmart and Bristol Walmart Neighborhood Market branches will be open on these holidays. These branches will open at their normal start of business and close at 3 p.m. on select holidays.