Cierres Feriados

The Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
New Years Day Wednesday, 01/01/2014
Martin Luther King Day Monday, 01/20/2014*
President’s Day Monday, 02/17/2014*
Memorial Day Monday, 05/26/2014
Independence Day Friday, 07/04/2014
Labor Day Monday, 09/01/2014
Columbus Day Monday, 10/13/2014*
Veterans Day Tuesday, 11/11/2014*
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/27/2014
Christmas Day Thursday, 12/25/2014

*Our Newington Price Chopper, Cromwell Walmart and Bristol Walmart Neighborhood Market branches will be open on these holidays. These branches will open at their normal start of business and close at 3 p.m. on select holidays.