Holiday Closings

The Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Christmas Day Thursday, 12/25/2014
New Years Day Thursday, 01/01/2015
Martin Luther King Day Monday, 01/19/2015*
President’s Day Monday, 02/16/2015*
Memorial Day Monday, 05/25/2015
Independence Day Saturday, 07/04/2015
Labor Day Monday, 09/07/2015
Columbus Day Monday, 10/12/2015*
Veterans Day Wednesday, 11/11/2015*
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/26/2015
Christmas Day Friday, 12/25/2015

*Our Newington Price Chopper, Cromwell Walmart and Bristol Walmart Neighborhood Market branches will be open on these holidays. These branches will open at their normal start of business and close at 3 p.m. on select holidays.